Daily Prince Report

Disney Customer Service-Makes for Better Employees

“As I have said before I when I went to Disney I was pretty green. The classic Cast Member background, Small town upbringing, family focused, small circle of school friends and I didn’t know what I didn’t yet know. By the time I joined the Guest Relations team at Disneyland Paris (as it then was) I worked to the top of a few serious learning curves. I had encountered and become friends (even shared an apartment) with openly Gay people, I’d worked out you could date girls you hadn’t grown up and gone to school with, and that not everyone was the same –- different nationalities, different religions, different ways of life but at heart we all had something in common”. More…

Disneydork Tees-Awesome.

First Time in WDW/Anniversary Trip Report…

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Prince Report, General

Leave a Reply

